Overhead Line Fittings (U.K.) Limited
Wood Lane Works,
Norton-Juxta-Twycross
Atherstone
Warwickshire CV9 3QB
Tel: 01827 880210
 
 
Product Range
 
[ Insulators ]
 
[ Insulator Fittings ]
 
[ Conductor Accessories ]
 
[ Safety & Maintenance ]
 
[ Electrical Joining Paste ]
Home | Email | Contact  
Home
Products & Services
About us
News
Contact us
   

Tel: 01827 880210
Fax: 01827 880811

Overhead Line Fittings (U.K.) Ltd.
Wood Lane Works
Norton-Juxta-Twycross
Atherstone
CV9 3QB

Email: sales@overheadlinefittings.co.uk


View Larger Map
  Enquiry Form Manager Contacts
   
Name*
Company
Tel
Email*
Enquiry
* Indicates required fields

Managing Director : Arthur Henton
Email: arthur.henton@overheadlinefittings.co.uk
Tel: 01827 880210 Ext. 209

Engineering Manager: Darren Blood
Email: darren.blood@overheadlinefittings.co.uk
Tel: 01827 880210 Ext. 207

Sales Manager: Lindsey Sherwood
Email: lindsey.sherwood@overheadlinefittings.co.uk
Tel: 01827 880210 Ext. 204

Quality Manager: Gurvinder Birk 
Email: gurvinder.birk@overheadlinefittings.co.uk
Tel: 01827 880210 Ext. 214

Contracts Manager: Ann Brown
Email: ann.brown@overheadlinefittings.co.uk
Tel: 01827 880210 Ext. 212 

   
Home | Products & Services | About us | News | Vacancies | Contact us | Email © 2008 Overhead Line Fittings (U.K.) Limited
Company Registration Number: 2157369
Site by R&G Design